Catch me! I’m falling…

Catch me! I’m falling….

via Catch me! I’m falling….

About whatsdatnay

I'll say this... one cannot sum up all that they are with just a few words. The journey is the true thrill and the destination is just for show. I'm a writer/poet, that is to say that I write...obviously, but that's a poor illustration and description as to what I can say about writing...I'm obsessed with words, language, syntax--the beautiful song of literature. However, above all I'd consider myself a people lover, and an observer...first and foremost. A New York girl, stuck in her own Wonderland of sorts. I love to blog and write about issues that are affecting the world today, especially within in the African-Americana culture. I hope most will be enlightened, some intrigued, but all entertained. This blog may at times contain whimsical mental displays of what?!? Ramblings, opinions, or just your basic gratuitous outrageousness. We ALL have a tale and a story to share, and our duty is to use it to understand the world and maybe, just in doing so, the world will perhaps understand us.

Posted on November 13, 2012, in meanderings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment